play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Natalie M on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Father and son business recommended by a good friend of mine which is always a good thing . Very helpful, replied immediately to any questions I had regarding the car and also transfer of private plate etc , so far very pleased and will use them again for my second car


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Steve J on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers. I’ve been going there for over 10years. Polite, professional and friendly. Cars are always as described, prepared superbly and a fair price for your part exchange. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jill B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service Will definently recommend and use again


  • 5

    Excellent service - recommended

    By Neill T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was really knowledgeable and helpful throughout. I had an existing finance agreement and private number plate that were dealt with on my behalf - very pleased.


  • 5

    The benchmark has bee defined by FTC Leasing

    By Ali S on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whilst on holiday, I was searching through AutoTrader trying to find an E63 Estate. I came across a vehicle within my budget and desired spec posted by FTC leasing . I called them up and David answered the phone. After 40min on the phone, providing advice and expertise that can only have been built up by decades in the trade, I had decided that I was going to purchase my car from FTC. Following exchanges


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rob D on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, they know there cars and customer service is great, will use them again for sure. Thanks Rob.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence , good people to deal with ,

    By Hai C on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    James and David at FTC Leasing Their service was 2nd to none , It started the minute I call them on the very first day, To make enquiry on my dream car, They helped me from the start to finish including all difficult paperwork and understanding, Even helping me on my enquiry after the sale


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes CLS 350d AMG - August 2018

    By Paul D on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with my purchase of a used Mercedes CLS 350 coupe from David and James. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody looking for a quality car. Everything went incredibly smoothly and they are extremely helpful/knowledgable and pleasant people to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service lovely car

    By Dervis K on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very professional. Much appreciated


  • 5

    An approach main dealers would kill for.

    By Harley C on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. Buying a car is not always easy, or so I thought. This was a refreshing change. With the car proving to be every bit as good as claimed, it was time to get down to the paperwork. There was a short delay as part of the sales team were away that day. Other customers were to go out on a test-drive. Having checked that this would not be a problem, I was seated in a beautiful country garden to enjoy a cup of tea while I waited. Even the normally agonising process of ensuring all documentation was in place was quick, efficient without being rushed. I drove the 60 miles home feeling very content. OK, I had parted company with a loyal servant in my old Insignia, but I was now behind the wheel of a great car supplied by friendly, but professional people who set great value against their clients. Business is not about business, business is about people. FTC have got that balance just so right.


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Whielden Gate,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE