play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Martin R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not be better if you are looking for a top quality luxury car. FTC offer the best service and advice to help make the selection and buying process simple and painless.


  • 5

    Honest, family run business with a personal touch.

    By Muhammad D on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, down to earth family run business. Very refreshing given a recent bad experience at a main dealership. Their attention to detail and picking only the very best cars are what stood out for me. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Flawless buying experience

    By Robert H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The second car we have bought from FTC. Love the gorgeous setup in their estate grounds. The Range Rover was presented to us indoors as it was raining and was indistinguishable from new, their preparation puts all so called specialists and main dealers we have visited to shame. Flawless experience and no wonder they have so many similar reviews. We will be back again for sure. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Arteon purchase, February 2019

    By Mike H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and helpful, the easiest car purchase I have ever had. Good to do business with and the car was absolutely as described in the ad! I would strongly recommend FTC Leasing to work wi th!


  • 5

    Upgrade to a classy car

    By Andrea F on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    James welcomed me at 9am mark on the Saturday as planned. Car was ready and in pristine condition for me to take a look at. By 9.30 we had a deal and 2 hours later I was driving home with my new car. I wish everyone could get such a smooth and enjoyable experience while buying a car. Professional guys and high end cars. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Unmatched customer service

    By Brinder P on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with James and David was a pleasure, they are honest ,courteous and friendly unlike any other car dealers I have encountered. Gave me a good price for my M4 and supplied me with my dream car , I cannot recommend them enough


  • 5

    The purchase of a new Mercedes car.

    By Bob H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    FTC dealt with the whole transaction in a very professional and thorough manner from the initial viewing of the car right through to picking it up. I always felt that I could trust this company, which was very important to me on a purchase of this value.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend FTC Leasing. James was very helpful from my first enquiry. He kept in constant touch and sent a detailed dossier on the car. The whole buying experience was simple and straightforward from start to finish. Time was never an issue, whether that be explaining the functions in the car or sorting out the transfer of the tax. I would definitely go back to James and David at FTC Leasing for my next car.


  • 5

    Well worth the journey .......

    By Mike B on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    If only all my car buying experiences were like this! Initial contact was superb. We live about 90 miles away from FTC so couldn't just nip in and see the car. One of the two excellent owners of FTC kept in email contact with me until after 10pm. Not many big companies will give that sevice. An arrangement was made to see the car the next day. It was exactly what I wanted, we agreed a price and I bought the car. However I had forgotten my wallet and O2 data was down so I couldn’t access my accounts online. J couldn’t have been more helpful and understanding. The car was purchased and we drove it away after only a few hours. A lovely, stress free, pressure free experience. I’d definitely buy from FTC again if they had what I wanted. Nice dealership, beautiful environment, smashing pair of blokes. Top marks.


  • 5

    Excellent thank you again !

    By Radi F on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best buying experience someone can have !!!! 100% recommended. Great fun plus seller agree to negotiate as well !!!! Will keep in mind FTC seller !


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE