play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Carl H on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from Start to finish with very knowledgeable staff especially about the Mercedes that I was buying .

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Many thanks Carl. Was a pleasure dealing with a fellow petrolhead and thank you for your lovely XFR part exchange


  • 5

    Perfect Experiance in buying a car

    By Sundeep P on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish FTC were professional. Car was exactly as described and gave an excellent deal. Did all the paerwork and sorted tax at office. Also gave a great price on my PX car.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Thanks again Sundeep. Hope you are enjoying your new beast!!


  • 5

    Outstanding buying experience of an incredible car

    By Forbes M on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    David and James are an incredible Father and Son combination. Brilliantly welcoming, friendly and kind business. Reassuring to deal with. Car was prepared to the highest standard, respectfully negotiated a good deal and provided a warranty. Purchased their highest ever spec BMW 740Ld X Drive M Sport and their enthusiasm was palpable. Collected from station after flying from Scotland and treated like VIPs. Absolutely do it. Trust them to handle your prestige purchase. They were brilliant , trusting and supportive throughout. Use them. Worth a flight, hotel and 4 train journeys to get to them. Thanks, guys. Forbes Maginnis 🚘🥰👍

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Thank you Forbes - my “Wee Penpal”. It’s through reviews like yours that so many customers trust us to buy vehicles unseen on our description. Appreciate the kind words and look after the 7 Series - we won’t see another like that for a long time, if ever


  • 5

    My personal experience at FTC leasing.

    By Bob H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from FTC before and they will always be my 1st choice. Fabulous specification cars at competitive prices with a personal service, If you are looking for customer service, look at FTC first. I fully recommend their business as a prestige car lover.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    I really appreciate the kind words. It’s feedback like yours that enable us to sell so many vehicles sight unseen on the basis of our descriptions and reputation. Thank you for taking the time to review, it really helps us with today’s online buying mentality. Thanks for always coming back to us to supply your vehicles. Enjoy your 650, a very special example that’s for sure that I know you will cherish.


  • 5

    Genuine company

    By Roy M on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Communications, very good experience with NO pressure sales tactics. The vehicle I purchased from FTC was as described, all done on the the phone. When I collected the vehicle it was in fantastic condition, made up with it.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Many thanks for your kind words Roy. It’s reviews like this that customers gain reassurance from when committing to a vehicle unseen from us. It’s much appreciated. All the best


  • 5

    For once buying a 2nd hand car was n't stressful.

    By Martin Y on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and knowledgeable, which made it easier for me to purchase my 1st electric car. Through out the purchase I was confident that I was dealing with a company that was both honest and professional. The car was accurately and fully detailed in the advertisement.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Your a true gent Martin, grateful you chose us when deciding to go “green” with your new i3. Was a pleasure meeting you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Leo B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best people to do buy a car from, well done, james ,David , for being helpful and very professional, its obvious why these guys have 5 stars ,they own every single one of them ,I'd like to say was a pleasure, will stay in touch many many thanks, merry xmas happy new year. Leo.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Enjoy your new toy Leo, really appreciate the kind words. We are very proud of our reputation and reviews and appreciate the compliment


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Peter C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    James at FTC managed to make the process of buying a car (which is superb) an absolute pleasure , nothing was to much trouble from start to finish. A performance beyond 5 stars

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Many thanks Peter, really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    In my opinion best dealer in the country

    By Finbarr O on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    In a single word.... Unbelievable Its indescribable by text the level of professionalism given, yet to maintain the all important family based 1 on 1 experience that David and James of FTC Prestige can give you to make you feel that you are buying that special car which, believe me... they have From the initial call to the shake hands at the gate of the Courtyard I knew myself and my wife were in for a completely different experience, we bought a BMW M3 F80 from the lads, and it felt like I was buying one of their own cars. The level of presentation was astounding. Each of the her cars covered to make the M3 and ourselves the focal point in the yard and making our experience of buying our dream car even more special. We have remarked so many times since on the experience of that special feeling and we couldn't recommend FTC Prestige enough, only one thing to say really...go and see for yourself

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Really enjoyed dealing with you Finbarr. Glad you appreciated the FTC experience and we ended your search for the dream M3. See you in a few years I'm sure.


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By Colin M on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service, well presented cars, and they make the whole purchase very straightforward by doing all the admin for you!

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 19/06/20

    Thanks Colin, really grateful for the time you took to review us


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE