play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience !

    By Lee T on 04 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing many vehicles elsewhere we looked at a little Clio at FTC. Whilst not their usual luxury offering the car was immaculately prepared and in excellent condition as per the advert. James and his father were engaging and, of course, very knowledgeable. Good old fashioned customer service and a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with our purchase!


  • 5

    I'm never buying from a main dealer again......

    By Miles B on 24 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I don't usually write reviews to be honest. However, for FTC I make an exception. The chaps at FTC are true gents and experienced car enthusiasts. Their attention to detail, knowledge and customer service really is second to none. Nothing is too my trouble. I bought my beautiful E63 estate back in February - it was immaculate and perfectly presented in every way. The car is serene when you want it to be but a beast when you are in the mood. FTC puts main dealers in the shade. I would not hesitate to recommend FTC if you are looking for a prestige or performance car. Honestly, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    BMW M5 PURCHASE

    By FIZZ H on 21 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my 3rd car purchase from James and David at Ftc . never had an issue always very helpful and trustworthy . James has always been helpful from start to finish and the cars have always been great . great guys .


  • 5

    Professional and a pleasure to deal with

    By Nasser H on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Open minded and honest - a genuine pleasure dealing with FTC. Purchased a car recently and I must say, the experience from start to finish was painless and to the point. Highly knowledgeable, professional and a zero pressure sale environment. Great flexibility was displayed with respect to p/x. FTC has shown a genuine interest in after sales care, in providing guidance and steer on maintenance etc. FTC is recommended without hesitation and the company I will most certainly be using the future.


  • 5

    Part exchanging a car at FTC Leasing.

    By Tony M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from FTC this week and was looked after superbly. I found them to be friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They were there to answer any questions from my wife and I, but gave us time to have our private discussions as necessary.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Aaron T on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at FTC are excellent to deal with. Very straightforward, answered all my questions and no high pressure sales techniques. Its a bespoke buying experience and very much not your usual sales environment. Its also a lovely setting and the cars are presented immaculately. I bought a wonderful E63 from them and when circumstances permit I will be back for more!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By ricky k on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and you feel comfortable - already recommended FTC over last few years to friends and colleagues.


  • 5

    Excellent and Very Professional

    By Engin M on 10 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from David and James. Very approachable, knowledgeable and professional taking the time to discuss all potential options and no pressure selling techniques. Thanks for a good experience and a beautifully prepared car today. Very helpful polite and happy to assist us from start to finish. We will be back to buy our next car I have already recommended to friends and family. Thanks, ENGIN.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS AMG Shooting Brake

    By Rosalind D on 08 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for all your help at the time of purchase and for the promise of being there if I needed any questions answered. The service we received from FTC Leasing was second to none. We would definitely use your company again in the future. Regards, Ros.


  • 5

    A true pleasure to deal with.

    By Nigel M on 02 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke to James in advance explaining what car I was looking to purchase. I consider myself knowledgeable on the AMG brand, but James knows his stuff even more. A few weeks later the deal is done over the phone. Parting with money for a car I've never seen to somebody I've never met. No worries though. After a 230 mile drive, the E63 is sat there gleaming. James said it was "as new" & he wasn't joking. First car off FTC, & I'm sure it won't be the last. Main dealers could learn a lot from him & his father.


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE