play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from people who love cars.

    By James M on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    FTC leasing are, first and foremost, into their cars. They are Car People. They know what's good and what's not, and as a consequence care 100% about the provenance of the vehicles they sell. As a customer this is wholly reassuring; I felt I was dealing with both David and James on my level, with our shared love and interest in cars underpinning the experience throughout. They got to know me, my needs, wants and requirements, and that ensured I drove away a wholly satisfied customer. Furthermore I would have no qualms at all about 100% recommending them to anyone interested in a prestige or performance vehicle. Even now, after the sale, when many dealers might have " moved on", FTC are more than willing to support me in getting to know my new purchase, and getting the best from it. Their encyclopaedic knowledge and wide industry contact ensure that every query I have is dealt with efficiently and professionally, and I have every intention of future business with them.


  • 5

    All round very good deal. Great people.

    By Victor B on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    FTC were very attentarive and offered, almost Auto Traders valuation, px,as always a little diisapointed. Good delivery,excellent experience,good clean car, but noticed since delivery a badly, hurried touchup on door edge, also slight bulge on wing rim. However buying without seeing, I accepeted as the car fitted the vehicle I wanted and I am sure FTC trained eyes found a few marks on my PX. vehicle.


  • 5

    Trusted dealers

    By Steve J on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased a large number of cars over the years and I keep coming back to FTC because the team offer such a good service. Reliable and well looked after cars, sensible trade in, good after sales should any issue arise etc. Such nice guys and they will keep my custom for a long time to come.


  • 5

    FCT Performance Cars - Best Dealer

    By Azhar S on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a BMW 540i from FTC. Excellent service, highly recommend you pay them a visit for your next vehicle. James is a fantastic man, very down to earth and an honest and sincere person (which is much needed in the car industry). The level of professionalism given was amazing. James kept me informed every step of the way during the exchange process. My next car will also be purchased from FTC. Go on give them a try. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience !

    By Lee T on 04 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing many vehicles elsewhere we looked at a little Clio at FTC. Whilst not their usual luxury offering the car was immaculately prepared and in excellent condition as per the advert. James and his father were engaging and, of course, very knowledgeable. Good old fashioned customer service and a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with our purchase!


  • 5

    I'm never buying from a main dealer again......

    By Miles B on 24 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I don't usually write reviews to be honest. However, for FTC I make an exception. The chaps at FTC are true gents and experienced car enthusiasts. Their attention to detail, knowledge and customer service really is second to none. Nothing is too my trouble. I bought my beautiful E63 estate back in February - it was immaculate and perfectly presented in every way. The car is serene when you want it to be but a beast when you are in the mood. FTC puts main dealers in the shade. I would not hesitate to recommend FTC if you are looking for a prestige or performance car. Honestly, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    BMW M5 PURCHASE

    By FIZZ H on 21 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my 3rd car purchase from James and David at Ftc . never had an issue always very helpful and trustworthy . James has always been helpful from start to finish and the cars have always been great . great guys .


  • 5

    Professional and a pleasure to deal with

    By Nasser H on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Open minded and honest - a genuine pleasure dealing with FTC. Purchased a car recently and I must say, the experience from start to finish was painless and to the point. Highly knowledgeable, professional and a zero pressure sale environment. Great flexibility was displayed with respect to p/x. FTC has shown a genuine interest in after sales care, in providing guidance and steer on maintenance etc. FTC is recommended without hesitation and the company I will most certainly be using the future.


  • 5

    Part exchanging a car at FTC Leasing.

    By Tony M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from FTC this week and was looked after superbly. I found them to be friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They were there to answer any questions from my wife and I, but gave us time to have our private discussions as necessary.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Aaron T on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at FTC are excellent to deal with. Very straightforward, answered all my questions and no high pressure sales techniques. Its a bespoke buying experience and very much not your usual sales environment. Its also a lovely setting and the cars are presented immaculately. I bought a wonderful E63 from them and when circumstances permit I will be back for more!


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE