play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Simon H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure dealing with the guys at FTC Leasing. I would rather wait for them to source me a car than deal with some of the car dealers out there. Cannot say a bad word about them


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Howard D on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend FTC Leasing. David and James are very friendly, approachable and efficient. Communication whether by email or telephone was excellent and their advice was first rate. There was no 'hard sell' and the car was exactly as described and beautifully presented. I will not hesitate to use FTC Leasing again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jackie P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Very efficient & professional. Would definitely recommend FTC Leasing.


  • 5

    Top quality in every way.

    By Ryan L on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend FTC Leasing top notch service and a top notch car.


  • 5

    Thank you James

    By Cameron F on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Fantastic..I must say I don,t normally right reviews but had to on this occasion.. Just picked up my new Audi from FTC leasing - I couldn't recommend them enough, from my first email contact James made it such an enjoyable experience & he really knows his stuff.. I just loved there small set up & managed to save a couple of thousand on those horrendous main dealer prices.. I was also getting fed up of ringing main dealers, leaving messages/emails & sales staff just not getting back to me.. Well done FTC leasing I will defiantly be recommending you to friends & work colleges.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Mercedes CL 500 from James at FTC Leasing and had an excellent experience. James was very helpful, very efficient and very straight forward. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding service! Immaculate car.

    By Dominic H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first enquiry to collecting the car James at FTC was extremely helpful. Offered the very best price for my car as a trade in. Car purchased was in immaculate condition, exactly as described. Vehicle tax and number plate retention was also dealt with by James making it a very pleasant and smooth transaction. When it comes to the time of changing cars again - I will definitely be looking at FTC first... cannot fault their customer service and vehicle condition. Thank you again


  • 5

    Very Pleased - Great Customer Service

    By David L on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Porsche Boxster from FTC Leasing and found the whole process to be such a breeze. Like others I am often ready to battle with car dealers and keep saying no when they try and push unwanted and unnecessary extras on you. However I was pleasantly surprised, I was able to just get down to the point of what I wanted and was not even pushed into taking anything I didn't want. I dealt with James who was a very friendly gentleman and made me feel that I actually mattered as part of the sale. His attention to customer service is something most other dealers can take note from. I am delighted with the vehicle and the service and will definitely consider them in the future when it comes to looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Professional, Courteous & Customer led!

    By Assad N on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience indeed. The vehicle in question was an Audi Q7 - the description of the vehicle was accurate and the condition as described on the advert. James runs a niche and frankly more personal service from his purpose built showroom in the countryside. A lovely selection of well kept vehicles are kept under covers and within car ports to ensure they are kept out of the elements. The Audi has been professionally valeted and was sitting on the gravel ready for collection. We part exchanged our vehicle that we use for ferrying around our three children, and we were satisfied with the price that we PX'd it for. They also took care of our private plate transfer. I'd certainly consider using FTC again in the future if the opportunity ever arose again.


  • 5

    Great purchase from great people.

    By Paul C on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an CLA45 AMG from this firm. They were absolutely first rate in explaining about the car, getting it prepped, delivered etc. I never saw the car before I bought it and had it shipped but it was perfect to the description. Will probably only use these guys going forwards for all of my purchases.


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE