play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Professional Service

    By Angus P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I have just bought a vehicle through FTC Leasing and dealt with James who could not have been more helpful and pro-active without being at all "pushy". This was our first purchase through FTC Leasing (and the first time we have bought a car in some time) and we were both so impressed by the level of service we received from James and how flexible he was throughout the process. Thank you James!


  • 5

    Excellent, knowledgable and easy

    By Claire M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very knowledgable and straight forward people to deal with. Fantastic car. Will most certainly buy from them again. Go here before going anywhere else in a search for a new car.


  • 5

    FTC

    By Gaetano F on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Xlnt


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Simon H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure dealing with the guys at FTC Leasing. I would rather wait for them to source me a car than deal with some of the car dealers out there. Cannot say a bad word about them


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Howard D on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend FTC Leasing. David and James are very friendly, approachable and efficient. Communication whether by email or telephone was excellent and their advice was first rate. There was no 'hard sell' and the car was exactly as described and beautifully presented. I will not hesitate to use FTC Leasing again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jackie P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Very efficient & professional. Would definitely recommend FTC Leasing.


  • 5

    Top quality in every way.

    By Ryan L on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend FTC Leasing top notch service and a top notch car.


  • 5

    Thank you James

    By Cameron F on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Fantastic..I must say I don,t normally right reviews but had to on this occasion.. Just picked up my new Audi from FTC leasing - I couldn't recommend them enough, from my first email contact James made it such an enjoyable experience & he really knows his stuff.. I just loved there small set up & managed to save a couple of thousand on those horrendous main dealer prices.. I was also getting fed up of ringing main dealers, leaving messages/emails & sales staff just not getting back to me.. Well done FTC leasing I will defiantly be recommending you to friends & work colleges.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Mercedes CL 500 from James at FTC Leasing and had an excellent experience. James was very helpful, very efficient and very straight forward. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding service! Immaculate car.

    By Dominic H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first enquiry to collecting the car James at FTC was extremely helpful. Offered the very best price for my car as a trade in. Car purchased was in immaculate condition, exactly as described. Vehicle tax and number plate retention was also dealt with by James making it a very pleasant and smooth transaction. When it comes to the time of changing cars again - I will definitely be looking at FTC first... cannot fault their customer service and vehicle condition. Thank you again


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE