play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealership I have ever dealt with...

    By Stuart M on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, with the best customer service I have ever experienced by far. This is a small, family run business who take great pride in their product, reputation and the level of service that they offer. They have in-depth knowledge of all of the vehicles that they have in stock (far greater than any main Dealership I have dealt with), and all of the prestige marques in general. The quality of their stock is second to none, and they are excellent at sourcing specialist vehicles through their network of contacts. A real gem of a dealership, who I cannot recommend highly enough, and will be going back to again and again when I need a new vehicle. Do not have any hesitation in using these guys, I promise you that you will be delighted with the service and the product.


  • 5

    BMW X3 Purchase

    By Martin K on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleasant and easy experience purchasing from FTC, professional, knowledgeable and overall a great service. I would definitely recommend to all and 100% use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Quality cars and quality service

    By Derren J on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very high quality cars with high spec.and nice people to deal with.I know we're to go if I need another car.Thanks


  • 5

    FTC, great cars, friendly staff, highly recommend!

    By Terry C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found an amazing car from FTC. Great communication. Done absolutely everything from paperwork to phone calls even registering my personal plate with the new car. Friendly staff would highly recommend!


  • 5

    FTC so it again!

    By Adrian G on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always a fantastic service from FTC, they know their stuff and the care about their clients. Quality cars and 5 star service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience.

    By Richard E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an easy sale as the car sold itself really! James and David were nothing but friendly and helpful and very knowledgable. Communication is easy and even now after the sale there are emails back and forth checking on the final paperwork and just checking in with me on how I like the vehicle and if there’s any more help they can give. Real pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    High recommend

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish great service. I would highlyrecommended FTC to anyone.


  • 5

    Honest and flexible

    By Anthony K on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased two BMW’s from this dealer. First the 640 and now the X5. Both cars were immaculate and came with a very high spec. I found them very easy to deal with and felt they went over and above on both occasions to ensure I got the deal that was right for me. I found them flexible and honest, a rare thing in the used car industry. I would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Car Buying made stress-free and pleasurable

    By Mark H on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to buy my car from FTC Leasing. From the outset the principal was most helpful and completely open, honest and transparent, making the whole process as simple as possible for me, including taxing the car and transferring a personal plate ready for collection. The post sale follow up has been excellent, answering my questions on some of the more complex operations of the car. Overall extremely nice people to do business with and I would unhesitatingly recommend them to friends and family looking to source a quality high end vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent overall

    By Lynsey F on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent communication. Would highly recommend FTC Leasing.


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE