play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Steve F on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Newly purchased vehicle with my old vehicle taken in part exchange. Excellent service, very knowledgable about the vehicles and a friendly 'family' welcoming attitude all round. Very honest and easy to deal with and a great cup of tea! We dont buy that often but the next time we do FTC will be our first stop.


  • 5

    Top outfit

    By Ian M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    David and James were really helpful and very knowledgeable easy to deal with and no pressure . A top outfit Ian


  • 5

    Great service from knowledgable people -Recommend

    By Michael E on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the secnd car we have purchased from FTC having bought a BMW 750 from them some 5 years ago. Impreessed with the experience from their friendly approach to the amount of time spent discussing my requirements. Their knowledge of the car model we were looking at (BMW 6 series) far exceeded similar talks at a BMW main dealership. Add in a few extras included after agreeing to buy the car and immacuately presented on collection leads me to recommend FTC to anyone looking for a low mileage, prestige car at a competitive price.


  • 5

    BMW 6 Series Gran Coupe

    By Sundeep R on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. James was quick with his email responses and answered all our questions. When we went to view the car, there was no hard sell and he demonstrated all the benefits of the car and the gadgets! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Class From Start To Finish

    By Ashley G on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, thank you James and David. From initial enquiry through to handover the process was flawless. Much better experience than I received at my main dealer! Top guys, top vehicle!


  • 5

    Main dealer quality but not main dealer prices

    By Steve R on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with FTC were spot on and exactly how buying a used car should be in my opinion. We had good banter, intelligent conversations and ultimately the result was that I received a very good PX for my car and a very fair price on a beautiful epic new motor. The deal was good for me and good for FTC as I found a bottle of Dom Perignon vintage champagne waiting at home for me the next day thanking me for my business, nice touch and helps to keep Mrs R on side : ) Some might say obviously FTC got the better deal but we need good companies like this to stay in business and make decent profits as otherwise where will we buy our next cars from. BMW main dealers were £000s away on pricing for both PX and buying. I would heartily recommend FTC if you're looking for a newer prestige car they have some great stock for the petrol head. A really good quick transaction and you'll even hear some great stories about motor trading from a bygone era - ask about the 5 speed 911 Turbo lol


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Jack R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Personal service in a relaxed manner.


  • 5

    Knowledge, expertise and personal service

    By Barry J on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been dealing with FTC for 14 years and just taken delivery of our seventh car from them. Unlike standard dealerships the FTC boys know and respect their customer’ requirements and from our experience they have always been right on the button. If you are looking for something different then try FTC, they are the knowledge and they provide the individual personal service and after care that you would expect when considering buying a prestige car.


  • 5

    Can not recommend enough.

    By Ellie W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from FTC leasing this weekend and I can not recommend this company enough. Their professionalism, efficiency and friendly attitude put my mind at rest during quite an uncertain and daunting experience. If you are hoping to buy a new car but looking for honesty, integrity and unbiased guidance then I highly recommend FTC. Thank you so much for all of your assistance and of course, my new car.


  • 5

    FTC Never disappoints !!!!

    By Ciaran K on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a BMW 6-Series for some time and I mentioned this to James at FTC, A few months later he called me and said he had one in stock which was definitely worth looking at. I went down and had a look and I wasn’t disappointed ! I couldn’t fault the car in anyway and I was happy my search was over. Bottom line is FTC Standards never drop and with the peace of mind it’s a no brainier.


FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Whielden Gate,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE