play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star brilliant

    By Jamie T on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful, I felt like I was in good hands when dealing with f.t.c for the first time, and the quality of cars they had were the best around. Very happy

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 23/10/20

    It was a pleasure selling you the 540 Jamie, many thanks for the review. Take care and please let me know if you have any questions or issues moving forward. Regards, James @ FTC


  • 5

    BMW import to Ireland

    By Conor G on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend FTC Prestige and Performance Cars. I was importing a BMW 640D to Ireland so had to base my purchase decision on the car as presented on the website and my discussions with FTC. FTC was great to deal with, very responsive ,and when the car arrived it was exactly as presented online and in abosolute mint condition - like new! For anyone looking to import to Ireland, the process was very straighforward. Once payment was made, FTC arranged for the car to be transported to the ferry terminal, at a good price, I arranged the ferry tranpsort and then collected the car at the port. Straightforward and quick. A great option for anyone looking to import a nice motor from the UK.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 10/10/20

    Hi Conor, Appreciate you putting your trust in FTC by buying a car unseen on the basis of our description and video walkaround etc. Now more than ever we rely on such reviews sharing their remote buying experiences . Stay well and enjoy your 6 series. Many thanks, James & David


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris M on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a really good service. No pressure to buy, help and advice in abundance with a wealthy knowledge of high performance cars. We love the panamera turbo S and will definitely be going back to FTC in the future

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 25/09/20

    Morning Chris, Was a real pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy the Turbo S, we will certainly miss having it here in the showroom!! As mentioned let me know if you ever have any questions or problems, you have my personal mobile number... Regards James Aitken


  • 5

    Absolutely Superb

    By Patrick M on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealer, very efficient and knowledgeable from the beginning right through to delivery. The car was flawless....as described and promised (I bought it without viewing it). Well done guys

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 29/08/20

    Hi Patrick. Really grateful for your review and that you put your faith in us to purchase a very expensive vehicle on the basis of our description. I'm very glad you are delighted with it and your kind words mean alot. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Bob E on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful and easy to deal with. Interesting stock of vehicles too. Great experience.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 29/08/20

    Many thanks Bob, always a pleasure doing repeat business with yourself. Stay well and see you again soon.


  • 5

    RS4 from FTC

    By James S on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    High level of attention to detail, helpful, timely, very professional, knowlegable and overall an absolute pleasure to buy a car from. Their cars are all in pristine condition and stand out due to this

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 12/08/20

    Hi James Thank you for the simple and expedient deal. I know you will cherish the RS and hopefully we will take it back in px in the future when you are ready to upgrade. Really appreciate your business and the time taken to leave us a review.


  • 5

    FTC are a fantastic company

    By Ivan M on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from James from initial enquiry to collection. Highly recommended

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 07/08/20

    A real pleasure to meet you and your wife and delighted its gone to such a good home. Appreciate the time spend on leaving us a review and wish you all the best. As mentioned, you have my personal number so feel free to call or message me anytime if you have any questions.


  • 5

    Prestige Service

    By John D on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car sight unseen from FTC based on photographs, a full description and a few telephone conversation with the proprietor and it was delivered to the Wirral from Bucks within a couple of days of paying a small deposit. The process was faultless and the car arrived in immaculate condition. Although in the past I had always viewed a car before paying for it, in this case I had no intention of making the 400 mile round trip to see the car and therefore would have lost out on purchasing a great car. I would have no hesitation in using the same process with FTC the next time I want to buy a prestige car.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 22/07/20

    Hi John. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience - most of our business is now done in this way and reviews like yours gain trust and reassurance for potential buyers - I really appreciate the kind words. Glad you are delighted with the 7 Series. Wishing you all the best until next time.


  • 5

    Great experience!!! Recommended!!!!

    By Harmandeep C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, very informative, they can’t help enough and really puts you at ease knowing you are buying a quality car with a reliable and honest history. Can’t recommend these guys enough- seem less buy of an amazing car. Many thanks to the team- will be recommending and using in the future.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 21/07/20

    Really appreciate the review and it was a total pleasure to supply you with the M6 you had been searching for. Until next time....


  • 5

    How to make car buying fun again

    By David B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A totally satisfying experience far superior to our experiences with Mercedes main dealers who nearly managed to drive us away from the brand ,top marks to David and James who made the the purchase process fun again thanks guys a total pleasure

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 21/07/20

    Thanks David, you are a gent and it was a pleasure dealing with you throughout!


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE