play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RS4 from FTC

    By James S on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    High level of attention to detail, helpful, timely, very professional, knowlegable and overall an absolute pleasure to buy a car from. Their cars are all in pristine condition and stand out due to this

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 12/08/20

    Hi James Thank you for the simple and expedient deal. I know you will cherish the RS and hopefully we will take it back in px in the future when you are ready to upgrade. Really appreciate your business and the time taken to leave us a review.


  • 5

    FTC are a fantastic company

    By Ivan M on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from James from initial enquiry to collection. Highly recommended

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 07/08/20

    A real pleasure to meet you and your wife and delighted its gone to such a good home. Appreciate the time spend on leaving us a review and wish you all the best. As mentioned, you have my personal number so feel free to call or message me anytime if you have any questions.


  • 5

    Prestige Service

    By John D on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car sight unseen from FTC based on photographs, a full description and a few telephone conversation with the proprietor and it was delivered to the Wirral from Bucks within a couple of days of paying a small deposit. The process was faultless and the car arrived in immaculate condition. Although in the past I had always viewed a car before paying for it, in this case I had no intention of making the 400 mile round trip to see the car and therefore would have lost out on purchasing a great car. I would have no hesitation in using the same process with FTC the next time I want to buy a prestige car.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 22/07/20

    Hi John. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience - most of our business is now done in this way and reviews like yours gain trust and reassurance for potential buyers - I really appreciate the kind words. Glad you are delighted with the 7 Series. Wishing you all the best until next time.


  • 5

    Great experience!!! Recommended!!!!

    By Harmandeep C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, very informative, they can’t help enough and really puts you at ease knowing you are buying a quality car with a reliable and honest history. Can’t recommend these guys enough- seem less buy of an amazing car. Many thanks to the team- will be recommending and using in the future.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 21/07/20

    Really appreciate the review and it was a total pleasure to supply you with the M6 you had been searching for. Until next time....


  • 5

    How to make car buying fun again

    By David B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A totally satisfying experience far superior to our experiences with Mercedes main dealers who nearly managed to drive us away from the brand ,top marks to David and James who made the the purchase process fun again thanks guys a total pleasure

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 21/07/20

    Thanks David, you are a gent and it was a pleasure dealing with you throughout!


  • 5

    Five Star service and would totally recommend FTC

    By Liam B on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant experience from start to finish and the vehicle was all that it had been described as being, right down the finest of detail, which was important considering I bought the car without actually viewing it first, I need not have worried, car was fabulous.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 13/07/20

    Firstly thank you very much for the review. We do so much “remote” business nowadays - delivering cars sight unseen on the basis of our descriptions and online media but most importantly off the back of people like yourself making time to leave a review, share your positive experience and instill confidence in other potential buyers. It is very much appreciated. P.S - You are definitely the customer of the year - 3 in 3 months! Will take some beating! Enjoy the beast and hopefully (maybe not for your bank balance) see you soon!! James


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By Alexander C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    FTC was a great place to buy, brilliant speedy service and sensible prices. A pleasure to deal with

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 13/07/20

    Many thanks for leaving a review Alex. Lovely to do business so locally - have already spotted you a few times out and about in the new car. As mentioned, you have my personal number so call me anytime with any questions or if you need advice re servicing, maintenance etc. Kettle always on if your passing. Take care, James


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary W on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    James was excellent and told me everything I needed to know about the car. I was buying the car remotely and had to trust James, I’m glad I did as it’s a cracker car and he was 100% honest with me every step of the way. Highly recommended

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 30/06/20

    Hi Gary. Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure to sell you the Bentley GT V8-S and arrange the remote delivery to you in Ireland. Appreciate you putting your trust in us and knew you would be absolutely delighted. Really going to miss having the car here - don't think we will ever have such a special example in stock. Keep in touch, James.


  • 5

    Possibly my best car buying and selling experience

    By Roland H on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Father and son were both outstanding (Autotrader doesn't allow names in reviews). Helpful, fair, and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble, and the attention to detail was superb. As an example: The car I bought was in a very unusual colour, and between my test drive and collecting the car they had had a little bottle of touch-up paint specially made up for two tiny stone chips that I hadn't even noticed. And another: He spent the best part of 2 hours taking me through all the advanced features on the car AFTER I had already paid for it, before I drove it away, so there was no longer a sale to be made. If you are looking for a used high end highly specified car, I highly recommend FTC.

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 30/06/20

    Really enjoyed our dealings Roland, it was an absolute pleasure doing business and I know for a fact your new 750 will be cherished beyond belief. I would like to say one day we would love to have it back but knowing your car history I don't think it will ever be for sale.... Speak soon, James.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By John D on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy knowledgable people to deal with no nonesence sale

    Reply from FTC Prestige & Performance Cars on 27/06/20

    Thanks for choosing FTC John, a pleasure to meet you and your wife and wish you all the best. As discussed please let me know if you have any questions at all. Best, James


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE