play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    In my opinion best dealer in the country

    By Finbarr O on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    In a single word.... Unbelievable Its indescribable by text the level of professionalism given, yet to maintain the all important family based 1 on 1 experience that David and James of FTC Prestige can give you to make you feel that you are buying that special car which, believe me... they have From the initial call to the shake hands at the gate of the Courtyard I knew myself and my wife were in for a completely different experience, we bought a BMW M3 F80 from the lads, and it felt like I was buying one of their own cars. The level of presentation was astounding. Each of the her cars covered to make the M3 and ourselves the focal point in the yard and making our experience of buying our dream car even more special. We have remarked so many times since on the experience of that special feeling and we couldn't recommend FTC Prestige enough, only one thing to say really...go and see for yourself


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By Colin M on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service, well presented cars, and they make the whole purchase very straightforward by doing all the admin for you!


  • 5

    Second hand prestige car purchase

    By Marlene G on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are more professional and helpful than the equivalent “prestige car “main dealerships. There after sales attention is first class and as a bonus they are really nice friendly people to deal with.


  • 5

    Great car and a great service from FTC

    By Mike H on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson at FTC was very helpful, introducing me to the Audi SQ5+, walking me round and highlighting all the extras fitted to the vehicle. He took time to explain the car systems prior to the escorted test drive, where he was on-hand to answer any questions I threw at him (I had a lot!). Back at FTC HQ, he didn’t apply any of the usual sales pressures I’ve experienced at main dealers, he simply went through the figures in a clear manner and explained the benefits of buying from FTC Leasing (of which there are many). FTC’s reputation is all important, ensuring peace of mind to buyers of ‘exceptional’ cars. My Audi SQ5+ is immaculate and I’m certain will prove to be a great purchase. I’m confident that if I do have any concerns, post purchase, he will deal with them immediately. Can I recommend FTC Leasing for your next car? Yes, I most certainly can.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 640d

    By Paul N on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great service from start to finish. Made my purchase extremely easy. Would recommend for anyone looking not just for a car, but for a car with that little extra.


  • 5

    Quick, smooth and organised purchase.

    By Viorel P on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller and great customer support and service.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable service

    By Keith M on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Very knowledgeable about the cars they sell, no sales pressure, just good quality service.


  • 5

    Excellent organisational skills!

    By Goldie J on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    J was spot on and to the point. Everything was as described and I couldn't be more proud of my car, on receipt. Everything from the 1st instance J answered my enquiry phone call was pure delight. He did everything at the time he said he would have it done. Even sorted out all the comms/settlement with my part exchange vehicle without any hassle to the point that I didn't even need to ask about it. Everything went on "auto-pilot". I would highly recommend their service.


  • 5

    A warm welcome at the dealership.

    By John H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy going knowledable salesman and great product. Is still possible. I would definitely use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Fabulous Ftc

    By Stephen B on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Ftc was exceptional,better than the main dealer experience more personal and the car was detailed to the highest standard, the car is sublime and I would truly recommend the company, it was well worth the journey to collect the car ,there was also enough petrol in the tank to get me home to Derbyshire, Thanks again .


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE