play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 45 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Jaguar XF sportbrake

    By Stephen H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and very helpful. The car was exactly as described on Autotrader and was presented in fantastic condition. I will not hesitate in recommending FTC and returning to buy another car. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Genuine family business who values their customers

    By Will N on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a find FTC Prestige & Performance Cars is!! James was exceptionally knowledgeable about my chosen car when I initially enquired. All emails were answered straight away and a deal that I was happy with struck prior to viewing. BMW 730d X-Drive exactly as described and the preparation of the vehicle was flawless. A very happy customer who will be a repeat one. Even dropped the new car off to my house in Hampshire for a 'non-contact' delivery. I cannot recommend James or FTC highly enough.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Anita F on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish, car was exactly as described and in perfect condition. Very professional throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Carl H on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from Start to finish with very knowledgeable staff especially about the Mercedes that I was buying .


  • 5

    Perfect Experiance in buying a car

    By Sundeep P on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish FTC were professional. Car was exactly as described and gave an excellent deal. Did all the paerwork and sorted tax at office. Also gave a great price on my PX car.


  • 5

    Outstanding buying experience of an incredible car

    By Forbes M on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    David and James are an incredible Father and Son combination. Brilliantly welcoming, friendly and kind business. Reassuring to deal with. Car was prepared to the highest standard, respectfully negotiated a good deal and provided a warranty. Purchased their highest ever spec BMW 740Ld X Drive M Sport and their enthusiasm was palpable. Collected from station after flying from Scotland and treated like VIPs. Absolutely do it. Trust them to handle your prestige purchase. They were brilliant , trusting and supportive throughout. Use them. Worth a flight, hotel and 4 train journeys to get to them. Thanks, guys. Forbes Maginnis 🚘🥰👍


  • 5

    My personal experience at FTC leasing.

    By Bob H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from FTC before and they will always be my 1st choice. Fabulous specification cars at competitive prices with a personal service, If you are looking for customer service, look at FTC first. I fully recommend their business as a prestige car lover.


  • 5

    Genuine company

    By Roy M on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Communications, very good experience with NO pressure sales tactics. The vehicle I purchased from FTC was as described, all done on the the phone. When I collected the vehicle it was in fantastic condition, made up with it.


  • 5

    For once buying a 2nd hand car was n't stressful.

    By Martin Y on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and knowledgeable, which made it easier for me to purchase my 1st electric car. Through out the purchase I was confident that I was dealing with a company that was both honest and professional. The car was accurately and fully detailed in the advertisement.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Leo B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best people to do buy a car from, well done, james ,David , for being helpful and very professional, its obvious why these guys have 5 stars ,they own every single one of them ,I'd like to say was a pleasure, will stay in touch many many thanks, merry xmas happy new year. Leo.


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Prestige & Performance Cars

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE